Websites

Unfortunately, I don’t have the skills to create my own website from scratch. However, i am very familiar with creating websites using drag and drop applications. Therefore I have decided to research into some websites which accommodate what i am looking for in terms of functionality for a website to host student journalists content.

My aim is to find a website which can function how I want it to for my major project with hopes of purchasing a subscription so that the website name appears professional.

To look for website creators I used Google to look for websites that can do this.

Here are a list of some that I find interesting –

IM creator www.imcreator.com 

Moonfruit www.moonfruit.com

Weebly www.weebly.com

Wix www.wix.com

Go Daddy http://uk.godaddy.com/hosting/website-builder.aspx

Then i found a website that has the top 10 best website builders of 2013, so I looked at this to. http://www.top10bestwebsitebuilders.com/

Having used Wix and Moonfruit website builders before for other projects, I feel like I should use a differed website builder so that I have more knowledge of websites of this genre.

Leave a Reply

