Digital Content and creation – Filming and work to consider

Today, i videoed my client, Joey, taken photographs of a model named Hannah in a photography studio as part of my video for submission.

After this the session for Digital Content and Creation was held. I was told that it would be a good idea to create a Facebook page to promote myself and bring in my work so far next week to show my tutor.

Prior to this we have been asked to consider who we will present in front of when our work is completed. Personally, I think that as a practicing journalist, I should present in front of the full year group in a lecture room. I also think that the option of recording my presentation would be great as it is proof that I can present well in a formal manner.

Leave a Reply

